关于我们

Carstens Medizinelektronik GmbH是一家创新的家族企业,成立于1979年, 与欧洲,美洲,亚洲和澳大利亚的研究机构有密切联系。 Carstens Medizinelektronik是Measurement Valley的成员,logm4c
哥廷根地区的公司联合会,从事测量工程领域的工作。

Team

Brigitta_2015_1
Bahne Carstens, Dipl.-Ing., Manager
Development of hard- and software,
technical support
Mail: bahne@articulograph.de
Brigitta Carstens, Dipl.-Ing.
Production, quality control,
distribution, technical support
Mail: brigitta@articulograph.de
 i.langhage burkhard2
Ines Langhage
Production, assembly, documentation
Mail: ines@ag500.de
Burkhard Carstens
Software development,
programming, software support
Mail: burkhard@bcsoft.de
i.langhage Sabrina-final
Hamda Hachicha, B.Eng.
Practical application,
software programming
Mail: hamda.hachicha@articulograph.de
Sabrina Carstens
Production, quality control,
distribution, technical support
Mail: sabrina.carstens@articulograph.de

The Company’s Program

Computerinterfacing, hard- and software development
Development, manufacture, and distribution of the electromagnetic measurement systems Articulograph AG100, AG500, and AG501 for visualizing, registering, and analyzing speech movement inside the mouth.

 

Channel of Distribution

Worldwide direct distribution, dealer in Japan and dealer in China.